watch:-nintendo-direct-–-super-nintendo-world-special,-live!

Watch: Nintendo Direct – Super Nintendo World Special, Live!

One final Direct for 2020

2020 has felt rather quiet on the Direct front, but it looks like every Nintendo fan’s favourite video format is back for one last hurrah before we roll on over to another year.

A special Direct presentation focusing on Universal Studios Japan’s Super Nintendo World theme park is about to begin. It’ll run for roughly 15 minutes and will show off just some of the park’s attractions – and no, there won’t be any game-related content featured.

It all kicks off at 3pm PT / 6pm ET / 11pm GMT / 12am CET, so get yourselves comfy, join in with the community live chat, and enjoy!

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada. Los campos obligatorios están marcados con *

Más artículos
sanity-of-morris:-psychological-horror-storytelling-with-a-paranoia-twist
Sanity of Morris: Psychological Horror Storytelling with a Paranoia Twist